Login |  Register |  help

Dream Team

Posted Thursday, April 08, 2010 by Dan Alger
The Jackson Citizen Patriot has announced the 2010 Dream Team. Gracing the team was our very own State Champion Nick Russler and All-State Aaron Anuszkiewicz. Making the Division 1-3 team was State Qualifier Chris Bachus and Rob Parrott. Recieving Special Mention was State Qualifier Caleb Alger and State Qualifier Charles Loveland. Also receiving Honorable Mention was JJ Berkypile and Connor Root.

This page was created in 0.0938 seconds on server 132